Senior Assist. Desislava Stoyanova Cheshmedzhieva – Stoycheva Ph.D. – Coordinator of the „English Studies“ Department
Tel.: +359 897 548 464; e-mail: d.stoycheva@shu.bg

Senior Assist. Nikolay Kanchev Nikolov Ph.D. – Coordinator of the „Bulgarian Studies“ Department
Tel.: +359 886 213 310; e-mail: n.k.nikolov@shu.bg

Senior Lec. Delyana Toncheva Dimitrova – Coordinator of the „German Studies“ Department
Tel.:  +359 886 948 564 ; e-mail: d.dimitrova@shu.bg

Prof. Evdokiya Boyanova Borisova Ph.D. – Coordinator of the „Journalism and Mass Communications“ Department 
Tel.: +359 898 627 301; e-mail: e.borisova@shu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Vasil Paraskevov Vasilev Ph.D. – Coordinator of the „History and Archeology“ Department
Tel.: +359 899 659 799; e-mail: v.paraskevov@shu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Plamen Todorov Panayotov Ph.D. – Coordinator of the „History and Literature Theory“ Department 
Tel.: +359 896 130 073; e-mail: p.panayotov@shu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Kalina Dimitrova Yocheva Ph.D. – Coordinator of the „Methology“ Department
Tel.: +359 892 705 173 ; e-mail: k.yocheva@shu.bg

Prof. Elena Viktorovna Stoyanova Ph.D. – Coordinator of the „Russian Studies“ Department
Tel.:  +359 899 944 549; e-mail: elena.stoyanova@shu.bg

Lec. Byulent Ali Kardzhala – Coordinator of the „Turkish Studies and Literature“ Department
Tel.:  +359 894 865 141; e-mail: b.kardzhala@shu.bg