Prof. Valeri Hristov Chakalov – Coordinator of the „Visual Arts, Theory and Methodology“ Department
Tel.: +359 899 944 522; e-mail: v.chakalov@shu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Meglena Zhivkova Apostolova Ph.D. – Coordinator of the „Musical Aesthetics, Musical Education and Performance“ Department
Tel.: +359 988 705 578 ;   e-mail: m.apostolova@shu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Penka Petkova Kozhuharova Ph.D. – Coordinator of the „Pedagogy and Education
Management“ Department

Tel.: + 359 889 345 222; е-mail: p.kozhuharova@shu.bg

Lec. Veselina Radeva Ivanova – Coordinator of the „Social Pedagogy“ Department
Tel.: … ; e-mail: v.ivanova@shu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Rositsa Petrova Mihaylova Ph.D. – Coordinator of the „Social Work“ Department
Tel.: +359 893 581 863; e-mail: r.mihaylova@shu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Plamen Stephanov Petkov Ph.D. – Coordinator of the „Special Pedagogy“ Department
Tel.: +359 885 055 982 ; e-mail: p.petkov@shu.bg

Senior Assist. Chavdar Nikolaev Stoychev Ph.D. – Coordinator of the „Theory and Methods of Teaching Sports“
Tel.: +359 899 952 993; e-mail: ch.stoychev@shu.bg

Assoc. Prof. Evegeniya Stoichkova Ivanova Ph.D. – Coordinator of the „Technological and Vocational Education, Preschool and Primary School Education“ Department
Tel.: +359 888 818 168; e-mail: e.ivanova@shu.bg